Best@Shah Alam: Fengshui talk

Posted on 23 Aug 2018
Share this article   


Feng Shui consultant Professor Joe Choo shares her insights on how feng shui affect the businesses in Shah Alam.

For more stories on Shah Alam, visit best.starproperty.my/shah-alam or register at bit.ly/BEST_ShahAlam to get the full complimentary e-copy!

#teaser #Best #Explore #ShahAlam #BestShahAlam #Story #Transaction #BornAndBred #BestAt #StarProperty #Propwall #iBilik #Fengshui

Want to contribute articles to StarProperty.my? Email: editor@starproperty.my
Was this article helpful?
Related News

Fresh from the news oven

Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 13:04 PM

HD: PEPS appeals to cushion virus impact on valuation firms

News & Articles
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

How to virus-proof your house (Part 2)

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Landlord’s guide to renting out

News & Articles
Latest News

Stories and news that might pique your interest

Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 13:04 PM

HD: PEPS appeals to cushion virus impact on valuation firms

News & Articles
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

How to virus-proof your house (Part 2)

News & Articles
Monday, 06 Apr 2020 17:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 2)

Home & Living
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Opportunity in the property market during a crisis

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Landlord’s guide to renting out

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 1)

Home & Living
Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 13:04 PM

HD: PEPS appeals to cushion virus impact on valuation firms

News & Articles
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

How to virus-proof your house (Part 2)

News & Articles
Monday, 06 Apr 2020 17:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 2)

Home & Living
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Opportunity in the property market during a crisis

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Landlord’s guide to renting out

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 1)

Home & Living
Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 13:04 PM

HD: PEPS appeals to cushion virus impact on valuation firms

News & Articles
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

How to virus-proof your house (Part 2)

News & Articles
Monday, 06 Apr 2020 17:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 2)

Home & Living
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Opportunity in the property market during a crisis

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 19:04 PM

Landlord’s guide to renting out

News & Articles
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 1)

Home & Living
Monday, 06 Apr 2020 17:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 2)

Home & Living
Friday, 03 Apr 2020 16:04 PM

Top five activity ideas with the family during MCO (Part 1)

Home & Living
Monday, 30 Mar 2020 12:03 PM

Top 5 essentials to boost your health and fitness during MCO

Home & Living
Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 17:03 PM

Can working from home reduce your home expenses?

Home & Living
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 14:03 PM

Time to use your kitchen for making bread

Home & Living
Monday, 02 Mar 2020 15:03 PM

Is the wet kitchen still relevant?

Home & Living
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 12:03 PM

Advertorial: When affordability meets conveniences

Featured Dev
Friday, 06 Mar 2020 14:03 PM

Making a difference

Featured Dev
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 10:02 AM

Final chance for landed property in Sunway City

Featured Dev
Friday, 03 Jan 2020 11:01 AM

The Park Sky Residence ushers in New Year

Featured Dev
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 15:12 PM

Advertorial: Affordable luxury at E’Island Lake Haven Residence

Featured Dev
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 10:03 AM

Judges have their say

Events
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 10:03 AM

The Brightest Stars

Events
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 16:03 PM

StarProperty Awards 2020 postponed

Events
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 14:02 PM

Startling results with The Starling

Events
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 18:02 PM

Something big is starting at the Starling

Events
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 09:03 AM

Five tips for agents working from home

News & Articles
Monday, 08 Oct 2018 09:10 AM

Honoring the Southern developers

Awards 2018
Monday, 01 Oct 2018 17:10 PM

Quiet charm of Shah Alam

Best@
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 13:09 PM

Johor an economic development powerhouse

Awards 2018
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 12:07 PM

买电梯房哪几楼千万不能选?

潮樓產業
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 14:07 PM

全球房产泡沫哪区最严重?

潮樓產業
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 10:07 AM

如何评估一套房产是否值得投资

潮樓產業
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 16:07 PM

退休生活要怎么过?

潮樓產業
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 14:07 PM

购置二手房需注意什么法律问题?

潮樓產業
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019 12:07 PM

有地房产或高楼住宅孰优孰劣?

潮樓產業